Snooker Interleague

Snooker Interleague 2015 – Commencing 9th July

1Craig Barber1515005374630
2Mark Holford16121350143625
3Dean Monksneil16112344202424
4Ricky McGraw16104244202424
5Dean Hodson1695244202423
6Dave Infantino16103343212223
7Ian Higgs1694342222022
8Micky Dawson1675437271019
9Liam Flaharty166372935-615
10Lloyd Reddin165292341-1812
11Jodie Lockett153482634-810
12Adam Shelton163492242-2010
13Matt Hodson162592143-229
14Dan Wright1532101941-228
15Ash Thorley1623111648-327
16Jake Flaharty1612131351-384
17Dan Minchin1503121050-403

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>